Building the future, Restoring the past

Contact Us

 

Contact Form

11 + 15 =

Contact Personnel 

Bart E. Umphrey
CEO
bart@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Pat Cudd
Vice President of Construction
pcudd@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (281) 825-8585
Mohamed Alli
Chief Financial Officer
malli@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (281) 703-5150
 
Wayne Stark
Vice President
wstark@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (409) 782-4798
Ben Bryce
QA/QC Manager
bbryce@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (936) 346-7426
Richard Jefferson
Division Manager of Maintenance and Turnarounds
rjefferson@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (409) 338-1616
Randy Warner
President/COO
rwarner@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (832) 771-9056
Howard Stansbury
Lead Estimator/Operations Manager
hstansbury@trinityindustrialsvc.com
Office: (409) 722-6700
Cell: (409) 540-4501
Kris Pavia
Corporate Safety Director
kpavia@trinityindustrialsvc.com 
Office: (409) 722-6700 
Cell: (409) 781-8721